FREE CONTEST! Win a FREE copy of my upcoming book!

 

Image

Friends, I’m working on reviewing my website and updating things to better serve our military spouses.

As my new book is coming available soon, I’d like to offer a FREE copy of my book to the most helpful feedback on my website, www.dorothybonvillain.com.

Free to enter and easy to win!!

Simply:

1) LIKE my page – facebook.com/dorothybonvillain

2) SHARE my page with your friends

3) LIKE the pinned post that looks like this one

4) COMMENT below with your top 3 recommendations

That’s it! I’ll be announcing the winner June 17th!

I can’t wait to find out who wins!

Dr. Dorothy

Leave a Reply

